Cowboy Junkies - Open Road

  • Singer: Cowboy Junkies
  • Title: Open Road
  • Genre: Rock, Blues
  • Label: Zoë Records ‎– 01143-1030-9
    Type: DVD, Album CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Alternative Rock
  • Size RAR MP3: 1376 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1318 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 439
Cowboy Junkies - Open Road

Download free Links

Cowboy Junkies - Open Road
MP3 version

1376 downloads at 19 mb/s

Cowboy Junkies - Open Road
FLAC version

1318 downloads at 22 mb/s


DVD Program: Cowboy Junkies Live From The Quebec City Summer Festival 47:00
1 Lay It Down
2 Hard To Explain
3 Bread And Wine River Song Trilogy:
4 River Waltz
5 Bea's Song
6 Dragging Hooks
7 Blue Moon Revisited
8 Anniversary Song
DVD Program: A Documentary In Music, Ones And Zeroes 55:00
1 A Behind The Scenes Look At The Open Road Tour With Video, Stills And Music
DVD Program: Margo And Michael Timmins Live From The Temple 30:00
1 Anniversary Song
2 Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning
3 Misguided Angel
4 I'm So Open
5 Small Swift Birds
6 Thousand Year Prayer
7 Hollow As A Bone
DVD Program: An Open Conversation With Margo And Michael Timmins 35:00
1 Margo And Michael Discuss The Writing And Recording Of Open And Perform A Few Songs From The Album
CD Program: Live Performances Recorded During The Open Road Tour
1 Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park
2 Lay It Down
3 This Street, That Man, This Life
4 Thousand Year Prayer
5 Bread And Wine
6 Witches
7 Something More Besides You
8 Escape Is So Simple
9 Dragging Hooks
10 Anniversary Song


Come as A5 size digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 01143-1030-9 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01143-1030-2 Cowboy Junkies Open Road ‎(DVD, Album + CD, Album) Zoë Records 01143-1030-2 US 2005
MDVD 7401 Cowboy Junkies Open Road ‎(DVD, Album + CD, Album) Latent Recordings MDVD 7401 Canada 2002

Related music albums: