Various - Larry Präsentiert: Musketier Hits 94

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Larry Präsentiert: Musketier Hits 94
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Rock, Pop
  • Label: Columbia ‎– COL 476584-4, Columbia ‎– 476584 4
    Series: Larry Präsentiert –
    Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Trance, Pop Rap, Disco, Euro House, Synth-pop
  • Size RAR MP3: 1882 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1586 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 484
Various - Larry Präsentiert: Musketier Hits 94

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Culture Beat World In Your Hands
A2 Cappella Move On Baby
A3 2 Unlimited Let The Beat Control Your Body
A4 Damien Thorne Omen III
A5 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* Automatic Lover (Call For Love)
A6 Prince Ital Joe & Marky Mark* Happy People
A7 Dandy Randy (Never Stop The Feeling)
A8 Technotronic Hey Yo, Here We Go
A9 Jam & Spoon Right In The Night (Flamenc-O-Matic Radio)
B1 DJ BoBo Let's Groove On
B2 Maxx Get-A-Way (Remix)
B3 Kim Sanders Tell Me That You Want Me
B4 DJ Company Hey Everybody (Out Of Control)
B5 Natasha Wright* Party Of One
B6 C.B. Milton* It's A Loving Thing
B7 Tranceformer Feat. Neil Let Your Mind Dive
Vocals – Neil
B8 Bad Boys Blue My Love For You
B9 Tag Team Whoomp! (There It Is)
C1 Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell
C2 Jim Steinman Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
C3 Ace Of Base The Sign
C4 Daryl Hall Stop Loving Me, Stop Loving You
C5 Luther Vandross Heaven Knows
C6 Bingo Boys* Ten More Minutes
C7 Haddaway I Miss You
C8 Die Fantastischen Vier Tag Am Meer
C9 Take That Feat. Lulu Relight My Fire
Vocals – Lulu
D1 Rozalla I Love Music
D2 Inspiral Carpets Saturn 5 (Hi-Energy-Mix)
D3 Pauline Henry Feel Like Making Love
D4 Depeche Mode In Your Room (Zephyr Mix)
D5 Die Toten Hosen Alles Aus Liebe
D6 Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy '94 (Acoustic Radio Edit)
D7 Nick Heyward He Doesn't Love You Like I Do
D8 River Boys* (Don't Fear) The Reaper
D9 Dan Fogelberg Magic Every Moment

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH
  • Distributed By – Sony Music


  • Cover – B&R*
  • Illustration – Stephan Wohlgemuth


℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH
© 1994 Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH
Columbia is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Cover by: B&R, Frankfurt
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099747 658440
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0162

Related music albums: