Anthrax - Among The Living

  • Singer: Anthrax
  • Title: Among The Living
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Universal Special Markets ‎– B0015853-01, Wax Cathedral ‎– MELT-003
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal
  • Size RAR MP3: 1651 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1325 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 326
Anthrax - Among The Living

Download free Links

Anthrax - Among The Living
MP3 version

1651 downloads at 19 mb/s

Anthrax - Among The Living
FLAC version

1325 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Among The Living 5:16
A2 Caught In A Mosh 4:59
A3 I Am The Law
Written By – Anthrax And David LilkerWritten-By – Dan Lilker*
A4 Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) 4:54
A5 A Skeleton In The Closet 5:32
B1 Indians 5:40
B2 One World 5:56
B3 A.D.I./Horror Of It All
Acoustic Guitar – Dan Spitz
B4 Imitation Of Life
Written By – Anthrax And David LilkerWritten-By – Dan Lilker*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Quadradial Studios
  • Mixed At – Compass Point Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Copyright (c) – Black Lion Music
  • Copyright (c) – Anthrax Music
  • Published By – Black Lion Music
  • Published By – Anthrax Music


  • Artwork [Logo] – Kent Josphe*
  • Bass Guitar – Frank Bello
  • Cover [Album] – Don Brautigam
  • Cover [Coordinated By] – Bob Defrin, Scott Ian
  • Crew [Among The Living Crew "87&88"] – Andy Roberts , Art Ring, Bill "There's Gonna Be A Shootout" Williams*, George Geranius*, Joe Allen , John Tempesta, Rick Downey
  • Design Concept [Concept] – Charlie Benante
  • Drums – Charlie Benante
  • Engineer – Chris Rutherford, Eddie Kramer
  • Engineer [Compass Assistant] – Francis McSweeney
  • Engineer [Quadradial Assistant] – Chip Schane
  • Lead Guitar – Dan Spitz
  • Management – Crazed Management Inc.
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Eddie Kramer, Paul Hamingson
  • Photography By [Back Cover And Dan Spitz] – Waring Abbott
  • Photography By [Charlie Benante, Scott Ian] – Gene Ambo
  • Photography By [Frank Bello] – Frank White
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve And Joe Belladonna] – Ron Akiyama
  • Producer – Anthrax, Eddie Kramer
  • Rhythm Guitar – Scott Ian
  • Vocals – Joe Belladonna
  • Written-By – Anthrax


This album is dedicated to Cliff.

Stereo. Produced for Remarkable Productions. Basic tracks recorded at Quadradial Studios, Miami, Florida. Mixed at Compass Point Studio, Nassau, Bahamas. Mastered at Sterling Sound.

TM owned by Antilles Communications Ltd. Manufactured by Island Records Of Canada Ltd. Distributed by MCA Records Canada. ©1987 Island Records, Inc. ℗ 1987 Island Records, Inc.

All lyrics © 1986 Black Lion Music/Anthrax Music (ASCAP). Agency U.S., I.C.M. Agency U.K., Europe, Japan; Fair Warning. Merchandise U.S., Great Southern. Merchandise U.K., Europe; Bravado.

Scott Ian uses E.S.P. Guitars, Marshall Amplification and T.C. Electronics. Dan Spitz uses Jackson Guitars, and Mesa Boogie Amplification. Frank Bello uses E.S.P. Guitars, and Marshall Amplification.
The lyrics to "Among The Living" inspired by Stephen King's "The Stand". The cover is inspired by the character, "Randall Flagg".
"I Am The Law" is inspired by British weekly 200 A.D. publications character, Judge Dredd.
The lyrics to "Skeleton" are inspired by Stephen King's novella, "Apt Pupil", found in the book "Different Seasons".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 821797880039
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CID 9865 Anthrax Among The Living ‎(CD, Album) Island Records, Megaforce Worldwide CID 9865 UK 1987
PHCR-18703 Anthrax Among The Living ‎(CD, Album, RE) Island Records, Megaforce Worldwide PHCR-18703 Japan 1992
90584-4 Anthrax Among The Living ‎(Cass, Album) Island Records, Megaforce Worldwide 90584-4 US 1987
422-842 447-2 Anthrax Among The Living ‎(CD, Album, RE) Island Records, Megaforce Worldwide 422-842 447-2 US Unknown
B0013348-00 Anthrax Among The Living (Deluxe Edition) ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM + DVD-V, Unofficial, Dig) Island Records B0013348-00 Russia Unknown


Related music albums: