The Joyous Celebration - The Joyous Celebration Sings Jesus Style Songs

  • Singer: The Joyous Celebration
  • Title: The Joyous Celebration Sings Jesus Style Songs
  • Genre: Non Music, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Augsburg Publishing House ‎– 23-1655, Sound 80 Studios ‎– 23-1655
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1974
    Category: Non-Music, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Religious, Gospel, Vocal
  • Size RAR MP3: 1887 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1581 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 404
The Joyous Celebration - The Joyous Celebration Sings Jesus Style Songs


A1 Jesus Style
A2 Psalm 89
A3 We'll Give All The Glory To Jesus
A4 Get The Flame
A5 Jeremiah 31:12
A6 Let's Talk About Jesus
A7 Thank You
A8 I've Got The Liberty
A9 Hallelujah, Praise Ye The Lord
A10 Jesus Is Wonderful
A11 Gentle Savior
A12 Here Comes Jesus
A13 Happy Medley
A14 How Great Is Our God
A15 He Is Lord
A16 Heaven Bound
A17 It's Setting Me Free
A18 I've Got Peace Like A River
A19 Don't Let The Devil Get You Down
A20 Great Is The Lord
B1 Psalm 19
B2 Hevenly Father, We Appreciate You
B3 Hallelujah, I Want To Sing All About It
B4 I Want More Of Jesus
B5 Jesus
B6 My Lord
B7 Silver And Gold
B8 Psalm 8
B9 His Baner Over Me Is Love
B10 We Are Able
B11 Psalm 68
B12 The Loving Kindness
B13 Oh How I Love Jesus
B14 He Is Able
B15 Save The Lord
B16 Joy, Joy, Joy
B17 You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
B18 Oh God Is Good
B19 Lift Up Your Hearts

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Seattle West Studios
  • Pressed By – Wakefield Manufacturing – 22381
  • Mastered At – Sound 80 Studios


Tracks correspond to songs and lyrics first published in Jesus Style Songs Volume 1*.
No track duration is listed (each track represents a short song, about one minute each.)

For this recording The Joyous Celebration were:

Pat Bodin
Pam Edmunds
Marion Matthews
Rick Goudzwaard
John Lee
Dan Nelson

*Jesus Style Songs Volume 1 compiled by and © 1972, David L.C. Anderson, LYA -- Distributed by Augsburg Publishing House

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: 23-1655 (A and B)
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): A: S80-618-2709S-A 22381 (ᵛᵛ) 22381 (initials BB)
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): B: S80-618-2709S-B 22381 (ᵛᵛ) 22381 (initials BB)

Related music albums: