Various - Bouncing Babies

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Bouncing Babies
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Fountain Of Youth Records ‎– FOY OO7
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Size RAR MP3: 1385 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1547 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 261
Various - Bouncing Babies

Download free Links

Various - Bouncing Babies
MP3 version

1385 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Bouncing Babies
FLAC version

1547 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Dove Ambivalence
A2 Crippled Pilgrims* Black And White
A3 Body Count Bull In A China Shop
A4 Lucky Pierre Looking Back
A5 Underground Soldier Sunday Slaughter
A6 Artificial Peace Frustration
A7 Exiled Guilt Trip
A8 Scream Ultra Violence/Screaming
A9 Glee Club Disguise
B1 Black Market Baby Suzie Dear
B2 Reptile House Talons And Claws
B3 9353 Ten Witches
B4 The Last Minute Infinite Regression
B5 Beaver Punch Him In The Head
B6 Assault & Battery Evidence
B7 Braille Party Terrorist
B8 Void Get Out Of My Way
B9 Government Issue Dead Dog
B10 Death Camp 2000 8/31/83 Space II Arcade

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fountain Of Youth Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fountain Of Youth Records
  • Marketed By – Important Record Distributors, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Important Record Distributors, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Hit And Run Studios
  • Recorded At – Catch-A-Buzz Studios
  • Recorded At – Black Pond Studios
  • Recorded At – Inner Ear Studios
  • Recorded At – Soundscape
  • Recorded At – Space II Arcade


  • Concept By [Album Concept] – Alex Schneider
  • Engineer [Black Pond Studios] – Tom Scott
  • Engineer [Hit And Run Studios] – Steve Carr
  • Engineer [Inner Ear Studios] – Don Zientara
  • Engineer [Soundscape] – Bobby Reed
  • Mastered By – Nimitr Sarikananda


(p)and(c)1984 Fountain of Youth Records
First pressing has Important Records logo on back cover.
Second pressing replaces Important Records logo with Dutch East India logo.
Track B10 is not listed on the cover, but is indicated in the matrix info on side B.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [Etched]): FOY-7-A. "DID I RECORD THAT?" STEVE CARR 1983 F/W NS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [Etched]): FOY-7-B "DEATHCAMP 2000. 8/31/83 SPACE II ARCADE" F/W NS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
F.O.Y. #7 Various Bouncing Babies ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Promo, TP) Fountain Of Youth Records F.O.Y. #7 US 1984


Related music albums: