Various - Stompin' Volume Four

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Stompin' Volume Four
  • Genre: Rock, Blues
  • Label: Stompin' ‎– STOMPIN 104, Stompin' ‎– STOMPIN' 104
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
  • Format: MP3 FLAC DXD RA AC3 MP1 MP2 WMA MP4
  • Size RAR MP3: 1345 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1310 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 478
Various - Stompin' Volume Four

Download free Links

Various - Stompin' Volume Four
MP3 version

1345 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Stompin' Volume Four
FLAC version

1310 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Kip Anderson I Wanna Be The Only One
A2 Buddy Rogers Mad At You
A3 Bobby "Blue" Bland* You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
A4 Little Johnnie Cook* Try Your Love
A5 Sherman Evans I Don't Care
A6 Otis Blackwell You Move Me, Baby
A7 Finney-Mo Shake That Thing
A8 Doc Palmer Bye Baby Bye
A9 Jackie Dunham All Around The World
B1 K.C. Mojo Watson* Love Blood Hound
B2 Pork Chops Everything's Cool
B3 Tender Slim Don't Cut Out On Me
B4 The Premiers Run Along Baby
B5 Buster Brown Sugar Babe
B6 Marty Lewis Satisfied With My Lovin'
B7 Good Rockin' Sammy "T" Good Rockin' Mama
B8 Kid Thomas The Wolf Pack
B9 Big Boy Groves* I Gotta New Car


Related music albums: