Madonna - Live At Paris Olympia 2012

  • Singer: Madonna
  • Title: Live At Paris Olympia 2012
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Label: GUN Records ‎– Q7-10356, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– Q7-10356
    Type: DVD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
    Country: China
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal, Disco
  • Size RAR MP3: 1824 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1373 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 511
Madonna - Live At Paris Olympia 2012

Download free Links

Madonna - Live At Paris Olympia 2012
MP3 version

1824 downloads at 19 mb/s

Madonna - Live At Paris Olympia 2012
FLAC version

1373 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Turn Up The Hits
2 Turn Up The Radio
3 Open Your Heart
4 Masterpiece
5 Justify My Love (Interlude)
6 Vogue
7 Candy Shop / Erotica
8 Human Nature
9 Beautiful Killer / Die Another Day
10 Je T'Aime...Moi Non Plus
11 Human Nature (Video Backdrop)
12 Justify My Love (Video Backdrop)


2013 Limited Edition Chinese bootleg Live At Paris Olympia Tour 2012 to promote her MDNA album and concert as well - housed in a metallic sliding tin box casing with great packaging and picture disc inside. Tracklisting is amended to show the correct setlist from the concert itself. This unofficial release carries a Gun Records label under Sony-BMG Music Entertainment. Also says it's a blu-ray disc but is actually a regular DVD playable in normal DVD players. Visual quality of the DVD is excellent.

The extras mentioned in this release is not a separate video but is included in the backdrop of the performance itself.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 86973 42709 5
  • Barcode (String): 886973427095

Related music albums: