Ian Pooley - Since Then.

  • Singer: Ian Pooley
  • Title: Since Then.
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: V2 ‎– VVR1011731
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Album, 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 08 Sep 2000
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Latin, Deep House
  • Size RAR MP3: 1652 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1782 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 277
Ian Pooley - Since Then.

Download free Links

Ian Pooley - Since Then.
MP3 version

1652 downloads at 19 mb/s

Ian Pooley - Since Then.
FLAC version

1782 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Since Then
A2 Bay Of Plenty
A3 Venasque
B1 Coração Tambor
Written-By [Co-written By], Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Rosanna & Zélia
B2 Balmes
Written-By [Co-written By] – Rosanna & Zélia
C1 Visions
Engineer [Recording] – Tom GillieronGuitar – Shaun LeeWritten-By [Co-written By], Vocals – Kirsty Hawkshaw
C2 Spicy Snapper
D1 900 Degrees
Written-By [Co-written By] – Kevin Spenser*, R. Moore, A. Winbush*, Darnell Smith*, William Shelby
D2 Sundowner


  • Design [Logos And Coverstyle] – Fiftyeight3D
  • Photography By [Additional Photos] – Eve
  • Photography By [Coverpicture And Travellerpicturez] – Pooley*
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Ian Pooley


All tracks written, produced and mixed 1999 - 2000.
D1 contains samples of "I Love You More" performed by René & Angela used under license from Capitol Records, Inc., and of "Make That Move" performed by Shalamar used under license from Capitol Records.
B1 recorded at Twang.
Everything mixed and recorded New Home.
All Songs published by Freibank, except 900 Degrees published by Virgin Music, Inc., Rene Moore Music, Angel Notes, Portrait/Solar Songs, Inc., Sony/ATV Tunes (Ascap).
management: Backroom Entertainment
printed in the EEC.

℗ 2000 V2 records GmbH © 2000 V2 records GmbH

Distribution: UK-3MV/Pinnacle; France-Sony Music; Germany/Austria/Switzerland-GrooveAttack; Benelux-P.I.A.S.; Scandinavia-M.N.V.; Italy-Universal Music; Eire-Record Services; Greece-V2

"Venasque" contains uncredited samples of "Les Wagonnets" by Michel Jonasz.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5033197117317
  • Label Code: LC 01801
  • Rights Society: mcps BIEM
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 232

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VVR1011732 Ian Pooley Since Then. ‎(CD, Album) V2 VVR1011732 UK & Europe 2000
63881-27112-2 Ian Pooley Since Then. ‎(CD, Album + CD, Enh) V2 63881-27112-2 Canada 2001
VVR1011732 Ian Pooley Since Then. ‎(CD, Album) V2 VVR1011732 Australia & New Zealand 2000
VVR1013118 Ian Pooley Since Then. ‎(CD, Album + CD, Enh) V2 VVR1013118 Europe 2001
707.1173.2 Ian Pooley Since Then ‎(CD, Album + CD) V2 707.1173.2 Europe 2000


Related music albums: