Led Zeppelin - Brussels Affair

  • Singer: Led Zeppelin
  • Title: Brussels Affair
  • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: The Swingin' Pig ‎– TSP 073-3
    Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP Box Set, Unofficial Release
    Country: Luxembourg
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Blues Rock, Acoustic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock & Roll
  • Size RAR MP3: 1571 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1572 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 428
Led Zeppelin - Brussels Affair

Download free Links

Led Zeppelin - Brussels Affair
MP3 version

1571 downloads at 19 mb/s

Led Zeppelin - Brussels Affair
FLAC version

1572 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Train Kept A-Rollin'
A2 Nobody's Fault But Mine
A3 Black Dog
B1 In The Evening
B2 The Rain Song
B3 Hot Dog
B4 All My Love
C1 Trampled Underfoot
C2 Since I've Been Loving You
D1 Achilles Last Stand
D2 White Summer / Black Country Woman
E1 Kashmir
E2 Stairway To Heaven
F1 Rock And Roll
F2 Whole Lotta Love


Recorded live in Brussels, Belgium, June 20, 1980.

Comes in a heavy cardboard box.
Black vinyl in company inner sleeves with The Swingin' Pig catalog insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TSP-CD-073-2 Led Zeppelin Brussels Affair ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) The Swingin' Pig TSP-CD-073-2 Luxembourg 1990
CONDOR 1982 Led Zeppelin Platinum ‎(CD, Unofficial) Condor , Toasted Records CONDOR 1982 Australia 1989
TSP 073-3 Led Zeppelin Brussels Affair ‎(LP, Red + LP, Whi + LP, Blu + Box, Unofficial) The Swingin' Pig TSP 073-3 Luxembourg 1990
none Led Zeppelin Dinosaurs That Rock ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) Boogie Mama none Germany 2010
WAG 1937 Led Zeppelin Platinum ‎(2xLP, Unofficial) Waggle Records WAG 1937 1985

Related music albums: