Various - Grab This & Dance Vol 19

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Grab This & Dance Vol 19
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Club Records ‎– GTD 19
    Series: Grab This & Dance – 19
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Spain
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
  • Size RAR MP3: 1505 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1721 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 414
Various - Grab This & Dance Vol 19

Download free Links

Various - Grab This & Dance Vol 19
MP3 version

1505 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Grab This & Dance Vol 19
FLAC version

1721 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Daryl Britt Lover Lover
A2 Eddie Cash Doing Alright
A3 Buddy Miller Little Bo Peep
A4 The Kid* Rocking This Joint Tonight
A5 Bobby Lollar Bad Bad Boy
A6 Frankie St. John So Glad Your Mine
A7 Sweetie Jones Baby Please Don't Leave
A8 The Moods Let Me Have Your Love
A9 Sonny Deckelman Born To Lose
A10 The Rock'N'Rollers Boy I Really Think It's Love
B1 Johnnie Allan Promised Land
B2 Gene Summers Rock 'A' Boogie Shake
B3 Eddie Quinteros Lindy Lou
B4 The Rumblers Boss
B5 N.A. Stephenson Boogie Woogie Country Girl
B6 Pete Nantz Flip, Flop And Fly
B7 Charles Walton Teenage Blues
B8 The Surf Riders I'm Out
B9 Stewart Brothers* Your Cheatin Heart
B10 Bill Mack Sweet Dreams Baby


Track A4 - Kid Thomas has his picture on the front sleeve with his name underneath. However on the track listing he is just 'The Kid'.
Track B6 - Pete Nantz is misspelled Pette Nantz on the sleeve.
Track B10 is misspelled 'Sweft Dreams Baby'.

Related music albums: