The Dells - I Touched A Dream

  • Singer: The Dells
  • Title: I Touched A Dream
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Label: 20th Century Fox Records ‎– T-618
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul
  • Size RAR MP3: 1788 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1300 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 360
The Dells - I Touched A Dream

Download free Links

The Dells - I Touched A Dream
MP3 version

1788 downloads at 19 mb/s

The Dells - I Touched A Dream
FLAC version

1300 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So You Are Love
Written-By – D. Addrisi*
A2 All About The Paper
Written-By – Clarence McDonald, Lowrell Simon
A3 Passionate Breezes
Written-By – Chuck Jackson , Marvin Yancey*
B1 I Touched A Dream
Written-By – Eugene Record
B2 Just A Little Love
Written-By – Buddy Martin, James Jolis, Kevin Simone*
B3 Look At Us Now
Written-By – Carl Davis, Clarence McDonald, Lowrell Simon
B4 Your Song
Written-By – Cecil Womack, Don Davis

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 20th Century-Fox Record Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – 20th Century-Fox Record Corporation
  • Recorded At – Universal Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Diskwerks
  • Manufactured By – RCA Records
  • Distributed By – RCA Records


  • Arranged By – Sonny Sanders (tracks: A3, B2 to B4), Tom Tom 84 (tracks: A1, A2, B1)
  • Arranged By [Vocals] – Eugene Record, The Dells
  • Art Direction, Design – Stan Martin
  • Bass – Bernard Reed, Thomas Palmer Jr.
  • Cello – Elaine B. Mack*, Gilda Barston
  • Congas – Otis Gould
  • Drums – Morris Jennings
  • Engineer – Bill Bradley
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ewart Abner III*, Jeff Palmer , Jody Leverenz, Mike Mason
  • French Horn – Dale Clevenger
  • Guitar – Bobby Robinson, Danny Leake, Ron Steele
  • Harp – Sue DeVale Carter
  • Keyboards – Thomas C. Washington*
  • Mastered By – Ron Lewter
  • Percussion – Eugene Record, Sonny Sanders
  • Photography By – Todd Gray
  • Piano – Ron Scott*
  • Producer – Carl Davis, Eugene Record
  • Synthesizer – Terry Fryer
  • Tenor Saxophone – Henri Ford
  • Trombone – Orville McFarland*, Michael J. Meyers*, Morris Ellis, Ralph F. Craig*, Steven Galloway*
  • Trumpet – Elmer Brown Jr.*, Paul E. Howard*, Paul Serrano
  • Trumpet [Bass] – Cyril J. Touff*
  • Trumpet [Flugel] – Arthur Hoyle, Murray J. Watson*
  • Viola – Janette L. Simmons*, Mariel B. Lewy*, Naomi Hildner, Rami Solomonow*, Richard R. Ferrin*, Roger Moulton
  • Violin – Alexander Beliansky, Arnold Roth*, Deborah Miller , Edward P. Green*, Edmund Lee Bauer*, Ellen Panitch, Everett A. Mirsky*, Jerry Sabransky, Philip T. Hilson Jr.*, Phyllis McKenny, Roland P. Urbanick*, Samuel Magad, Sol A. Bobrov*, Theodore Silavin
  • Vocals [The Dells] – Chuck Barksdale, Johnny Carter, Marvin Junior, Michael McGill*, Verne Allison


Recorded at Universal Studios, Chicago
Mastered at the Diskwerks
© ℗ 1980 20th Century-Fox Record Corporation
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): M-618-AS-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): M-618-AS-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Runout): M-618-AS-A-25
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Runout): M-618-AS-B-55
  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): M-618-AS-2S
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): M-618-BS-B-5S

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T 618 The Dells I Touched A Dream ‎(LP, Album) 20th Century Fox Records T 618 France 1980
PCD-2302 The Dells I Touched A Dream ‎(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-2302 Japan 1991
T-618 The Dells I Touched A Dream ‎(LP, Album) 20th Century Fox Records T-618 Canada 1980
RPL-8012 The Dells I Touched A Dream ‎(LP, Album) 20th Century Fox Records RPL-8012 Japan 1980


Related music albums: