Cosmic Trip Machine - The Curse Of Lord Space Devil

  • Singer: Cosmic Trip Machine
  • Title: The Curse Of Lord Space Devil
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Nasoni Records ‎– NASONI 102 LP, Open Your Eyes ‎– OYE 003
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green, Translucent
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • Size RAR MP3: 1430 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1654 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 407
Cosmic Trip Machine - The Curse Of Lord Space Devil

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Correct Awakening Of Hermes Trismegistus
A1 Quiet Night Thoughts 3:55
A2 You 5:03
A3 Jessica's Nightmare 2:21
A4 Cosmic Travel 4:19
A5 Strange Is... 4:35
A6 Fragment Résiduel 1:52
An Exploration Of Madness, Disease And Depression Which Leads To Peace
B1 The Secret Song 2:32
B2 Remains Of Amethyst 2:33
B3 I 2:41
B4 Hear The Voice Of The AM 5:30
B5 Son Of Lord Space Devil
Drums – Yoni*


  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Sitar, E-bow, Vocals, Percussion, Effects – Majnun
  • Lead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Sitar, Theremin, Flute [Pungi], Percussion – Will Z.
  • Mastered By – Paul van der Jonckheyd
  • Producer – OG
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jean-Paul Gerard
  • Written-By, Performer – Cosmic Trip Machine


Gatefold sleeve.

An exploration of madness, disease and depression which leads to peace inspired by The Book of AM and dedicated to Leslie Mackenzie and Juan Arkotxa.

Track A1 inspired by Jing Ye Si, Li-Po
Track A2 inspired by Great Compassion Dharani Sutra
Track A4 inspired by Dao De Jing, Taoism Book, Chapter 47
Track A5 inspired by Vishnu Purana, chap. III
Track A6 construction sonore abstraite numéro 23 (sans malhonnêteté intellectuelle)
Track B1 inspired by The Secret Sermon in Hermes Trismegistus' Corpus Hermeticum
Track B3 inspired by Nam Mô Quan Thê Âm Bô Tát Buddhist Goddess
Track B4 inspired by William Blake's Hear the voice of the Bard

Recorded and mixed an NoHype Studio. Mastered at Foon.

Pressed on green translucent vinyl. Limited to 100 copies.

Total pressing of 500 copies

100x green translucent (this)
400x black

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4-260107-841388
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NASONI 102 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NASONI 102 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Nasoni 102 lp Cosmic Trip Machine The Curse Of Lord Space Devil ‎(LP) Nasoni Records Nasoni 102 lp Germany 2011
Nasoni 102-2CD Cosmic Trip Machine The Curse Of Lord Space Devil ‎(CD, Album) Nasoni Records Nasoni 102-2CD Germany 2011


Related music albums: