Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within

  • Singer: Dead Can Dance
  • Title: Toward The Within
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: 4AD ‎– DAD 4015
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 24 Oct 1994
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Modern Classical, Darkwave
  • Size RAR MP3: 1299 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1868 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 372
Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within

Download free Links

Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within
MP3 version

1299 downloads at 19 mb/s

Dead Can Dance - Toward The Within
FLAC version

1868 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rakim
Written-By – Perry*, Gerrard*
A2 Persian Love Song
Arranged By [Trad. Arr.] – Gerrard*Written-By – Trad.*
A3 Desert Song
Written-By – Perry*, Gerrard*
A4 Yulunga (Spirit Dance)
Written-By – Perry*, Gerrard*
B5 Piece For Solo Flute
Written-By – Robert Perry
B6 The Wind That Shakes The Barley
Arranged By [Trad. Arr.] – Dead Can DanceWords By, Music By – Dr. Dwyer Joyce*
B7 I Am Stretched On Your Grave
Written By – King & O'DonovanWritten-By – O'Donovan*, King*
C8 I Can See Now
Written-By – Perry*
C9 American Dreaming
Written-By – Perry*
C10 Cantara
Written-By – Perry*, Gerrard*
C11 Oman
Written-By – Perry*, Gerrard*
D12 Song Of The Sibyl
Written-By – Traditional Version Catalan. 16th Century*
D13 Tristan
Written-By – Gottfried Von Strassburg
D14 Sanvean
Written By – Gerrard / ClaxtonWritten-By – Claxton*, Gerrard*
D15 Don't Fade Away
Written-By – Perry*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Beggars Banquet Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Momentum Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music
  • Published By – Mulligan Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Public Domain
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 4AD
  • Copyright (c) – 4AD
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Recorded At – The Mayfair Theatre, Santa Monica


  • Art Direction – Chris Bigg
  • Bass Guitar, Guitar [6 String], Percussion, Voice – Lance Hogan
  • Design, Photography By [Other] – Darren Woolford, Tim Vary
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Charlie Bouis
  • Keyboards – Andrew Claxton
  • Keyboards, Voice, Percussion – John Bonnar
  • Percussion, Voice – Ronan O'Snodaigh*
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Linda Connor
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Guy Charbonneau
  • Uilleann Pipes [Uillean Pipes], Bouzouki [Irish], Low Whistle [D], Percussion – Robert Perry
  • Voice, Twelve-String Guitar, Percussion, Bouzouki [Irish], Whistle [D] – Brendan Perry
  • Voice, Yang T'Chin [Yang Ch'in], Percussion – Lisa Gerrard


All songs published by Beggars Banquet Music Ltd./Momentum Music Ltd.
Except - B5: Copyright Control. B7:EMI Virgin Music/Mulligan Music. D13: Public Domain. D14: Beggars Banquet Music Ltd./Momentum Music Ltd. Copyright Control.
℗&© 1994 4.A.D.

Made in England.

Thick stock paper printed inner sleeves.
First official live album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014436 401510 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): MPO DAD - 4017̶5 A¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): MPO DAD - 4017̶5 B¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): MPO DAD - 4017̶5 C¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): MPO DAD - 4017̶5 D¹

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DAD 4015CD, SON 78 Dead Can Dance Toward The Within ‎(CD, Album) 4AD, Sonic Records DAD 4015CD, SON 78 Poland Unknown
LSM•323/02 Dead Can Dance Toward The Within ‎(CD, Album) Landy Star Music LSM•323/02 Russia Unknown
none Dead Can Dance Toward The Within ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Dead Can Dance) none Russia 1994
VADD4015 Dead Can Dance Toward The Within ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + VHS, PAL) 4AD VADD4015 UK 1994
DADC 4015 Dead Can Dance Toward The Within ‎(Cass, Album) 4AD DADC 4015 UK 1994


Related music albums: