Tore Berger - Äntligen Ensam Igen

  • Singer: Tore Berger
  • Title: Äntligen Ensam Igen
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: MNW ‎– MNW 104P
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Size RAR MP3: 1863 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1778 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 480
Tore Berger - Äntligen Ensam Igen

Download free Links

Tore Berger - Äntligen Ensam Igen
MP3 version

1863 downloads at 19 mb/s

Tore Berger - Äntligen Ensam Igen
FLAC version

1778 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Han Är Äntligen Ensam Igen
Acoustic Guitar – Rickard RolfDrums – Tim WernerElectric Bass – Tony ThorénPiano, Bouzouki – Kjell Westling
A2 Sjuttitals-schottis
Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine – Rickard RolfClarinet – Tore BergerDouble Bass – Tuomo HaapalaFrench Horn, Cornet – Kjell Westling
A3 Ditt Eget Ljus
Acoustic Guitar – Rickard RolfDouble Bass – Tuomo HaapalaDrums – Tim WernerPiano – Kjell Westling
A4 Svärje
Clarinet – Tore BergerElectric Guitar – Ola BackströmViolin – Jonas Lindgren Violoncello – Mattias Helldén
A5 En Kärlekssång
Bouzouki, Bass Clarinet – Kjell Westling
B1 Gonatt Och Gomorron
Acoustic Guitar – Rickard RolfBacking Vocals – Wenche ArnesenDouble Bass – Tuomo HaapalaFlute [Transverse], Bass Clarinet – Kjell Westling
B2 Dagens Repris
Backing Vocals – Wenche ArnesenDrums – Tim WernerElectric Bass – Tony ThorénElectric Guitar – Rickard RolfPiano – Kjell WestlingRhythm Guitar – Tore Berger
B3 Gluffs-Gluffs. En Saga På Rim Med Introduktion Från Våren 1980
Clarinet – Tore BergerDouble Bass – Tuomo HaapalaDrums – Tim WernerElectric Guitar – Rickard RolfFrench Horn, Bass Clarinet – Kjell Westling

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SAM-Distribution
  • Recorded At – MNW Studio
  • Recorded At – Sveriges Radios Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Cutting Room


  • Cover – Ermalm's Egenart
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Curt-Åke Stefan
  • Vocals, Written-By, Painting [Front Cover] – Tore Berger


Track A4, which is an instrumental piece, was recorded at the Swedish Radio.

On the cover, it is also explicitly stated that no lyrics insert is included. 'Texthäfte medföljer ej.'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped Side A): MNW-104-P-1-CR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped Side B): MNW-104-P-2-CR
  • Rights Society: ncb


Related music albums: