Various - Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volume 2

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volume 2
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop
  • Label: Arcade ‎– 01 7412 41, Arcade ‎– 017412.41
    Series: Turn Up The Bass Megamix – 1992
    Type: Cassette, Mixed
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: House, Hip Hop, Euro House
  • Size RAR MP3: 1538 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1303 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 464
Various - Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volume 2

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 TCM Lay Back And Enjoy 1992 (Part 2)
A2 Naughty By Nature O.P.P.
A3 House Of Pain Jump Around
A4 The Ultimate Seduction Yo Home To Bel Air
A5 De La Soul Keepin' The Faith
A6 Black Machine How Gee!
A7 The KLF Justified & Ancient
A8 Jovanotti Libera L'Anima
A9 Def La Desh & The Fresh Witness Feel The Rhythm
Lead Vocals – Wendy Wright
A10 Sophia Running So Hard
A11 Richenel Fashination For Love
A12 Double You We All Need Love
A13 Clubland (I'm Under) Lovestrain
A14 Another Glass* Ride Like The Wind
A15 Tony Scott The Greenhouse Effect
A16 The KLF America What Time Is Love
A17 Exclusive System Get On Down
A18 Sonic Surfers Ft. Jocelyn Brown Take Me Up
Featuring – Jocelyn Brown
A19 B.F.I. Why Not Jazz (Doop Doop)
A20 Rozalla Are You Ready To Fly?
A21 The Shamen L.S.I.
A22 Rage Run To You
B1 Bass Bumpers The Music's Got Me
B2 Right Said Fred Deeply Dippy (Remix)
B3 Quazar Change For The Better
B4 Bizarre Inc.* Ft. Angie Brown I'm Gonna Get You
Featuring – Angie Brown
B5 Co.Ro. Ft. Taleesa Because The Night
Featuring – Taleesa
B6 React 2 Rhythm Intoxication
B7 Chestnut Pot Of Gold
B8 The Ultimate Seduction High
B9 2 Fabiola The Milkyway
B10 Ramirez Hablando!
B11 Jam & Spoon Stella
B12 2 Unlimited Twillight Zone
B13 Dye Witness* Observing The Earth
B14 Sequencial Big Boom
B15 Speedy J.* Something For Your Mind
B16 The Ultimate Seduction The Ultimate Seduction
B17 The Ultimate Seduction Don't You Want Me
B18 Soup New York - Londen
B19 WestBam The Mayday Anthem
B20 N.U.K.E. Nana
B21 Precious X Project Dukkha
B22 2-Hi* Jump A Little Higher
B23 TCM Press Zero (Part 2)


  • Design [Cover] – C'Moi
  • DJ Mix [Mixed By] – Addy v/d Zwan*, Koen Groeneveld
  • Executive-Producer – Cowboy*, Thimbles*, Mr. Ladies
  • Producer [Produced By] – Addy v/d Zwan*, Koen Groeneveld


Produced & mixed by Koen Groeneveld & Addy v/d Zwan.
Tracks A4, B8 & B17 reconstructed for this album by The Ultimate Seduction.
Executive Producerds: Thimbles, Cowboy, Mr. Ladies
Cover design C'MOI Artwork Production Myosotis - Baarn.
TCM would like to Thank Martin Boer & Julie

Catalog number on the cassette is 01 7412 41 & on the back cover it says 017412.41

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 3351477412412
  • Barcode (Text): 3 351477 412412
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01.7410.62 Various Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volumes 1 & 2 ‎(2xCD, Mixed + Box, Ltd) Arcade 01.7410.62 Netherlands 1992
017412.61 Various Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volume 2 ‎(CD, Mixed) Arcade 017412.61 Netherlands 1992
01 7411 61 Various Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volume 1 ‎(CD, Mixed) Arcade 01 7411 61 Netherlands 1992
01 7411 41 Various Turn Up The Bass - The 1992 Megamix Volume I ‎(Cass, Mixed, Comp) Arcade 01 7411 41 Netherlands 1992

Related music albums: