S.O.B - What's The Truth?

  • Singer: S.O.B
  • Title: What's The Truth?
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Rise Above Records ‎– RISE 4
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Tour Version
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Thrash
  • Size RAR MP3: 1248 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1701 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 467
S.O.B - What's The Truth?

Download free Links

S.O.B - What's The Truth?
MP3 version

1248 downloads at 19 mb/s

S.O.B - What's The Truth?
FLAC version

1701 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Over The Line
A2 Meddlesome Heart
A3 Unseen Terror
A4 Look Like Devil II (Hell)
A5 Obsessed With Wickedness
A6 What's The Truth?
A7 Never
A8 Slayer
A9 Repeat At Length
A10 Why?
B11 Raging In Hell
B12 Give Me Advice
B13 Don't Turn Your Back
B14 S.O.B.
B15 Nightmare
B16 No Control
B17 Luck Or Die
B18 Thrash Night

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Selfish Records
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Distributed By – Revolver
  • Copyright (c) – Selfish Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rise Above Records


  • Bass – Daisuke* (tracks: A1 to A10), Naoto (tracks: B11 to B18)
  • Guitar – Toshimi*
  • Layout – Lee*
  • Sleeve, Artwork [Sleeve Art] – Tom*
  • Vocals – Tottsuan


Tour edition with alternate tour-date innersleeve (only sold on European tour).
Info sticker on front cover.

Tracks A1 to A10 recorded 15 - 19 September 1990.
Tracks B11 to B18 recorded 20 / 21st June 1989, taken from the "Thrash Night" EP, however missing the Napalm Death cover song ('Deceiver').
Track positions listed sequentially, regardless of sides as printed on back cover.

Rise Above / Selfish Records © 1990.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): MPO RISE 4 A²
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): MPO RISE 4 B¹
  • Barcode (Text): 5 020522 800419
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5020522800419

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BELCD-12045 S.O.B.* What's The Truth? ‎(CD, Album) Selfish Records BELCD-12045 Japan 1990
RISE 4 S.O.B.* What's The Truth? ‎(LP, Album) Rise Above Records RISE 4 UK 1990
none S.O.B.* What's The Truth? ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Riva Sound Records none Bulgaria Unknown
RISE 4MC S.O.B.* What's The Truth? ‎(Cass, Album) Rise Above Records RISE 4MC UK 1990
RISE 4CD S.O.B.* What's The Truth? ‎(CD, Album) Rise Above Records RISE 4CD UK 1990


Related music albums: