Anuhea - Anuhea

  • Singer: Anuhea
  • Title: Anuhea
  • Genre: Pop
  • Label: One Hawaii ‎– ONE-CD-2001
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Pop
    Style: Indie Pop
  • Size RAR MP3: 1467 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1612 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 251
Anuhea - Anuhea

Download free Links

Anuhea - Anuhea
MP3 version

1467 downloads at 19 mb/s

Anuhea - Anuhea
FLAC version

1612 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Charismatic SOB 3:12
2 Right Love, Wrong Tune 4:46
3 Here I Go Again 3:26
4 Ultimate Insult 3:27
5 Big Deal 3:31
6 No Words 3:13
7 Endlessly 4:15
8 Barista By Day 3:02
9 Slow Down 3:33
10 Fly 4:06
11 I Just Want You Around 3:19
12 Rumors 4:09


Anuhea (pronounced Ah-New-Hey-Ah) is a self-taught guitarist and song-writer born on the Hawaiian island of Maui. An eco-conscious surfer as well as an outdoor enthusiast, Anuhea is not just another pretty face. She is a savvy entrepreneur who acted as her own manager, agent, producer and distributor before signing with OneHawaii Music. Anuhea's songs weave soul, R & B, jazz, and reggae with smart, personal lyricism on her self-titled debut release. She began showcasing her talents as a teen, "I was discovering my talent and passion while realizing how to deal with emotions every teenager goes through." Anuhea shares the same independent attitude of celebrated females like Gwen Stefani, Lily Allen, and India.Arie. "My main goal as a music-maker is to inspire people to find their dream, whatever it may be," she says. "I just feel lucky that I've found my dream and am able to pursue it."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VICP-64745 Anuhea Anuhea ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-64745 Japan 2009

Related music albums: