Body Count - Body Count

  • Singer: Body Count
  • Title: Body Count
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Polton ‎– PCW-541
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Hardcore
  • Size RAR MP3: 1398 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1645 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 457
Body Count  - Body Count

Download free Links

Body Count - Body Count
MP3 version

1398 downloads at 19 mb/s

Body Count - Body Count
FLAC version

1645 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Body Count Smoked Pork
A2 Body Count Body Count's In The House
A3 Body Count Now Sports
A4 Body Count Body Count
A5 Body Count A Statistic
A6 Body Count Bowels Of The Devil
A7 Body Count The Real Problem
A8 Body Count KKK Bitch
A9 Body Count C Note
A10 Body Count Voodoo
A11 Body Count The Winner Loses
B1 Body Count There Goes The Neighborhood
B2 Body Count Oprah
B3 Body Count Evil Dick
B4 Body Count Body Count Anthem
B5 Body Count Momma's Gotta Die Tonight
B6 Ice-T & Jello Biafra Freedom Of Speech
Arranged By – Ice-TVoice [Spoken Words] – Jello Biafra


  • Art Direction – Robin Lynch
  • Artwork By [Back Cover Art] – Vic Z.
  • Artwork By [Front Cover Art] – Dave Halili
  • Bass – Mooseman
  • Design – Dirk Walter
  • Drums – Beatmaster "V"
  • Engineer – Bernard Matthews
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Stitt Greedy*, Rob Ruscoe, Tracy Chisholm, Ulrich Wild
  • Executive Producer – Howie Klein
  • Guitar [Lead], Acoustic Guitar – Ernie C.*
  • Guitar [Rhythm] – D-Roc
  • Lead Vocals – Ice-T
  • Lyrics By [All Spoken Inserts Written By] – Ice-T (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A7, B2), Jello Biafra (tracks: B6)
  • Management [East Coast Representative] – Mick Bentson
  • Management [Managed By] – Jorge Hinojosa
  • Management [Management, Assisted By] – Steve Stewart
  • Management [Syndicate Mouthpiece] – Eric Greenspan
  • Management [Tour Management, Assisted By] – Al Patrome
  • Management [Tour Management] – Charlie Jamm
  • Mixed By – Ernie C.*, Ice-T
  • Other [Lyric Transcription By] – Joyce C.
  • Other [Production Manager] – Troy Staton
  • Photography [Band Photograph] – Randy Alexander
  • Photography [Live Concert Photography] – Todd Gray
  • Producer – Afrika Islam (tracks: B6), Ernie C.* (tracks: A1 to B5), Ice-T
  • Written-By [All Songs Written By] – Ernie C.*, Ice-T (tracks: A1 to A8, A10, B1 to B6)


Produced for Rhyme Syndicate Productions.
Tracked at One-on-One Recorders, North Hollywood and Syndicate Studio West, September through December 1991.
Overdubs done at Kingsound Studio, Rick Marvin Studio and Syndicate Studio West.
Mixed at Soundcastle, Los Angeles.
Mastered at Future Disc.

Track B6 contains a sample of "Foxy Lady" by Jimmi Hendrix, courtesy of Elber/Interlit and Bella Bella Godiva Music ASCAP

Jello Biafra appears courtesy of Alternative Tentacles Records

All lyrics © 1992 Rhyme Syndicate Music/Ernkneesea Music ASCAP except tracks A9 & A11 by Ernie C./Ernkneesea Music and track B6 © 1987 Maim That Tune/Colegems-EMI Music Inc./Rhyme Syndicate Music/Ernkneesea Music ASCAP

©℗ 1992 Sire Records Company for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.
℗ 1989 Sire Records Company for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.

Manufactured in Poland by Polton

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9362-45139-4
  • Label Code: LC 3228

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 26878-2 Body Count Body Count ‎(CD, Album) Sire, Warner Bros. Records 9 26878-2 US 1992
9362-45139-2 Body Count Body Count ‎(CD, Album, RE) Sire, Warner Bros. Records, Rhyme $yndicate Records 9362-45139-2 Europe 1992
7599-26878-4 Body Count Body Count ‎(Cass, Album) Sire, Warner Bros. Records 7599-26878-4 Europe 1992
588 Body Count Body Count ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vivo 588 Romania Unknown
359 Body Count Body Count ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Music World 359 Russia 1996

Related music albums: