Various - The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Arista ‎– 07822 18699 1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
    Style: Pop Rock, House, Modern Classical, Soul, Soundtrack, Synth-pop
  • Size RAR MP3: 1734 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1420 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 343
Various - The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
Conductor – Rickey MinorEngineer [Recording] – Bill Schnee, Peter J. YianilosSaxophone – Kirk WhalumWritten-By – Dolly Parton
A2 Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman
Arranged By [Vocals] – Chaka KhanEngineer [Mixing] – David Fraser*Engineer [Recording] – Marc Reyburn, Matt RohrProducer – Narada Michael WaldenWritten-By – Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson
A3 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
Arranged By [Strings] – Jeremy LubbockArranged By [Strings], Written-By – David FosterWritten-By – Linda Thompson
A4 Whitney Houston Run To You
Arranged By [Strings] – David Foster, William RossArranged By, Written-By – Jud FriedmanWritten-By – Allan Rich
A5 Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
Engineer [Mix] – Dave Way, Jim 'Z' ZumpanoEngineer [Recording] – Barney Perkins, Milton ChanProducer – L.A. & BabyfaceWritten-By – Babyface, L.A. ReidWritten-By, Co-producer – Daryl Simmons, Whitney Houston
A6 Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me
Arranged By – Cedric CaldwellArranged By [Strings] – Ron HuffBacking Vocals – Alvin Chea, Claude McKnight III*Engineer [Recording] – Mike McCarthy, Victor CaldwellGuitar – Paul Jackson Jr.Producer – Whitney HoustonProducer, Arranged By, Backing Vocals, Written-By – BeBe WinansWritten-By – Cedric J. Caldwell*
B1 Kenny G & Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
Arranged By – Kenny G Engineer – Dana Jon Chappelle, Kevin Becka, Manny Lacarrubba, Steve SheppardEngineer [Recording] – Humberto GaticaProducer – Walter AfanasieffWritten-By – Adrian Gurvitz, Franne Golde
B2 Lisa Stansfield Someday (I'm Coming Back)
Engineer – Bobby BoughtonProducer, Written-By – Andy Morris , Ian DevaneyWritten-By – Lisa Stansfield
B3 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
Arranged By [Rap] – Duran RamosCo-producer – Ricky CrespoEngineer – Acar S. Key*Engineer [Mix] – Bruce MillerProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Arranged By [Rap], Written-By – Robert Clivilles*Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Arranged By [Vocals], Written-By – David ColeVocals, Written-By – Michelle VisageWritten-By – Bill Withers, Skip Scarborough, Tommy Never
B4 Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
Engineer – Marc DeSistoProducer – Danny KortchmarWritten-By – Nick Lowe
B5 Kenny G Waiting For You
Engineer – Kevin BeckaEngineer [Assistant] – Steve SheppardProducer, Written-By – Kenny G
B6 Joe Cocker Trust In Me
Engineer [Mix] – Chris Lord-AlgeEngineer [Recording] – John RolloProducer – Charlie MidnightVocals – Sass JordanWritten-By – Charlie Midnight, Francesca Beghe, Marc Swersky
B7 Alan Silvestri Theme From The Bodyguard
Arranged By [Orchestra] – William RossEngineer – Bill Easystone, Dennis Sands, Gary Carlson, Jim WalkerProducer, Written-By – Alan SilvestriTrumpet – Gary Grant


  • Arranged By [Vocals] – Whitney Houston (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Engineer [Mixing] – Dave Reitzas* (tracks: A1, A6), Mick Guzauski (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B5)
  • Engineer [Recording] – Dave Reitzas* (tracks: A1, A3, A4)
  • Executive-Producer – Clive Davis, Whitney Houston
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Producer, Arranged By – David Foster (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
07822-18699-2, 18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) ‎(CD, Album) Arista, Arista 07822-18699-2, 18699-2 US 1992
88697657662-4 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) ‎(CD, Album, Car) Arista, Sony Music 88697657662-4 Europe 2010
07822-18699-2 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) ‎(CD, Album) Arista 07822-18699-2 US 1992
07822 18699 1, BMGAL2031 Various The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) ‎(LP, Comp) Arista, BMG 07822 18699 1, BMGAL2031 South Korea 1992
ECD 90332 Various El Guardaespaldas (Banda De Sonido Original) ‎(CD, Album) Arista ECD 90332 Argentina 1992


Related music albums: