John Farnham - Full House

  • Singer: John Farnham
  • Title: Full House
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: RCA ‎– 0-6192-10617-4, RCA ‎– 06192 10617-4
    Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock
    Style: Arena Rock
  • Size RAR MP3: 1859 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1283 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 512
John Farnham - Full House

Download free Links

John Farnham - Full House
MP3 version

1859 downloads at 19 mb/s

John Farnham - Full House
FLAC version

1283 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When The War Is Over
A2 Age Of Reason
A3 Don't Know It's Magic
A4 Two Strong Hearts
A5 Cosmic Conversations
A6 Help
Written-By – J. Lennon, P. McCartney*
A7 Chain Reaction
A8 Burn For You
B1 Reasons
B2 You're The Voice
B3 A Touch Of Paradise
B4 That's Freedom
B5 One
Written-By – H. Nilsson*
B6 Playing To Win
B7 Pressure Down
B8 Please Don't Ask Me

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Arista / Ariola Limited
  • Distributed By – BMG Music Canada Inc.


  • Engineer – Doug Brady
  • Orchestra – Melbourne Symphony Orchestra (tracks: A6, B5, B6, B8)
  • Producer – John Farnham, Ross Fraser


℗ 1991 BMG Arista / Ariola Limited

Catalogue numbers:
J-card: 0-6192-10617-4
Labels: 06192 10617-4

"Over 70 minutes of live music"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 6192- 10617 - 4 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321 18721 2 John Farnham Full House ‎(CD, Album) RCA 74321 18721 2 Germany 1991
VPCD0843 John Farnham Full House ‎(CD, Album, Dig) RCA VPCD0843 Australasia 1991
VPCD0843 John Farnham Full House ‎(CD, Album) RCA, Wheatley Records VPCD0843 Australasia 1991
VK10843, VPK10843 John Farnham Full House ‎(Cass, Album) RCA, Wheatley Records VK10843, VPK10843 Australasia 1991
PL75262 John Farnham Full House ‎(2xLP, Album) BMG PL75262 Germany 1991

Related music albums: