Bury Me Standing / Madeline Ferguson - Untitled

  • Singer: Bury Me Standing
  • Title: Untitled
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Code Of Ethics ‎– coe 11v, Ambit Records ‎– 2, Slave Union ‎– none (cd version), Oneohfive Records ‎– none (cd version)
    Type: Vinyl, Album, LP, Split CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore
  • Size RAR MP3: 1352 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1596 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 274
Bury Me Standing / Madeline Ferguson - Untitled

Download free Links

Bury Me Standing - Untitled
MP3 version

1352 downloads at 19 mb/s

Bury Me Standing - Untitled
FLAC version

1596 downloads at 22 mb/s


01 Bury Me Standing Razorwire Highway To The Promised Land
02 Bury Me Standing This Dissolving Breath
03 Bury Me Standing Like Flies To Shit
04 Bury Me Standing A Service Industry Testimonial
05 Bury Me Standing Dry Socket
06 Bury Me Standing Dead Air
07 Madeline Ferguson The Argument For Creationism
08 Madeline Ferguson M
09 Madeline Ferguson If It Hangs Up Its A Noose, If It Hangs Down Its A Tie
10 Madeline Ferguson Welcome To Dachau And Welcome To McDonalds
11 Madeline Ferguson Dio Said It Best, You're A Rainbow In The Dark
12 Madeline Ferguson Capgun Symphony Crescendo


  • Artwork By [Photography] – Jeremy Dyer
  • Bass – Bill Tsitsos (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Drums – Ryan Bell (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Guitar – Eli Wooldrige (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Charlie Engebretson (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Lyrics By – Brendan DeSmet (tracks: A1, A3 to A6), Charlie Engebretson (tracks: A2)
  • Producer – Bury Me Standing (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Craig Schumacher (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Vocals – Brendan DeSmet (tracks: A1 to A6), Starr Violet (tracks: A1 to A6)


Side A: Recorded & Mixed June 2002 at WaveLab in Tucson, AZ
Mastered at WestWestSideMusic


Related music albums: