Above The Law - Livin' Like Hustlers

  • Singer: Above The Law
  • Title: Livin' Like Hustlers
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Label: Epic ‎– 466760 1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Gangsta, Conscious
  • Size RAR MP3: 1838 mb
  • Size RAR FLAC: 1694 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 505
Above The Law - Livin' Like Hustlers

Download free Links

Above The Law - Livin' Like Hustlers
MP3 version

1838 downloads at 19 mb/s

Above The Law - Livin' Like Hustlers
FLAC version

1694 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Murder Rap
Written-By – Total K-Oss*, Dr. Dre
A2 Untouchable
Music By – Jim Morrison, John Densmore, Quincy Jones, Ray Manzarek, Robby KriegerWritten-By – J. Morrison*, J. Densmore*, Q. Jones*, R. Manzarek*, R. Krieger*
A3 Livin' Like Hustlers
Music By – Bill Cosby, Quincy JonesWritten-By – B. Cosby*, Q. Jones*
A4 Another Execution
Music By – Isaac HayesWritten-By – I. Hayes*
A5 Menace To Society
Lyrics By – Go MackLyrics By, Written-By – Total K-Oss*Music By – George Burton, Joe Constantino, Trade MartinWritten-By – G. Burton*, J. Constantino*, T. Martin*
B1 Just Kickin' Lyrics
Music By – Albert Isbell*, Isaac HayesWritten-By – A. Isbell*, I. Hayes*
B2 Ballin'
Lyrics By – Go MackMusic By – Larry BlackmonWritten-By – L. Blackmon*
B3 Freedom Of Speech
Music By – James BrownWritten-By – J. Brown*
B4 Flow On (Move Me No Mountain)
Lyrics By, Music By – Aaron Schroeder, Jerry Ragavoy*Written-By – A. Schroeder*, J. Ragavoy*
B5 The Last Song
Featuring, Written-By – Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, M.C. Ren*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – CBS Records


  • Art Direction – Helane Freeman
  • Engineer – Donovan "The Dirt Biker" Sound*
  • Executive-Producer – Eric "Eazy-E" Wright*
  • Guitar, Bass – Mike "Crazy Neck" Sims
  • Keyboards – Andre "L.A. Dre" Bolton
  • Lead Vocals – Cold 187um, KM.G The Illustrator*
  • Lyrics By – Cold 187um (tracks: A2 to B1, B3), KM.G* (tracks: A2, A3, A5)
  • Mastered By – Big Bass Brian*
  • Photography By – Peter Dokus
  • Producer – A.T.L.*, Dr. Dre, Laylaw*
  • Vocals [Additional] – Cold 187um, Total K-Oss*, Go Mack, KM.G*, Laylaw (The Mega)*, Mike Sims*
  • Written-By – Cold 187um (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B5), Go Mack (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B5), KM.G* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B5), Laylaw* (tracks: A1, B3, B5)


Publishing: Dollarz N Sense Muzick / Ruthless Attack Muzick

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099746 676018
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099746676018
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Other: 01-466760-20

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
E 46041 Above The Law Livin’ Like Hustlers ‎(LP, Album) Ruthless Records, Epic E 46041 US 1990
MOVLP1545 Above The Law Livin’ Like Hustlers ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Cle) Music On Vinyl, Epic, Ruthless Records MOVLP1545 Europe 2016
46041 Above The Law Livin' Like Hustlers ‎(Cass, Album, Promo, Adv) Ruthless Records, Epic 46041 US 1989
EK 46041 Above The Law Livin' Like Hustlers ‎(CD, Album, RE) Ruthless Records, Epic EK 46041 US Unknown
466760 4, 46 67604 Above The Law Livin' Like Hustlers ‎(Cass, Album) Ruthless Records, Epic 466760 4, 46 67604 UK 1990


Related music albums: